Meet our Dedicated Members – Michigan Works! South East

Meet Our Dedicated Members

Workforce Development Board Members

Ambrose Wilbanks

Workforce Development Liaison at Washtenaw County Convention and Visitors Bureau, Inc.
Angela Parth

Angela Parth

Executive Director at Livingston Family Center, Inc
Bill Kenney

Bill Kenney

Training Manager at Thai Summit

Deb Polich

President/CEO of The Arts Alliance

Donald Germann

Branch Officer at County National Bank

Grace Trudell

Business Representative at IBEW Local 58

James VanDoren

Executive Director at Lenawee Now
Jeremiah Hodshire

Jeremiah Hodshire

Director Organizational & Business Development at Hillsdale Hospital

Jeremy Frew

Vice President of Student Services at Jackson College
Kevin Oxley

Kevin Oxley

Superintendent at Jackson County ISD
Leann Wilt

Leann Wilt

Director of Human Resources at Venchurs Inc.

Lee Graham

Training Director at Operational Engineers 324

Leslie Alexander

CEO at Inmatech, Inc

Lynn Matzen

Owner of Matrix System

Mathew Sandstorm

Managing Partner at Rustbelt Group
Marcus James

Marcus James

Vice- Chairperson, Owner of StableInc, LLC

Mindy Bradish-Orta

President of Jackson County Chamber of Commerce

Paul Ganz

Manager of Regional Relations at DTE Energy
Phil Santar

Philip Santer

Vice President of Ann Arbor Spark

Richard Currie

Director of Human Resources at Hitachi Automotive Systems

Dr. Scott Menzel

Superintendent at Washtenaw County ISD

Sean Duval

Chairperson, CEO at Golden Limousine, inc
Sharon Miller

Sharon Miller

Michigan Talent Architect Learning and Development at Consumers Energy

Steven Girardin

District Manager at State of MI, Rehabilitation Services

Steven Gulick

Huron Valley Area Labor Federation

Steven Hogwood

Franchise Owner of McDonald's

Swatee Kulkarni

Owner of GDI Infotech, Inc
Timothy Jackson

Timothy Jackson

Adult Education Grants Manager at Washtenaw County ISD

Consortium Board Members

John Burtka

Chair, Hillsdale County Commissioner

Karol (KZ) Bolton

Vice-Chair, Lenawee County Commissioner

Julie Games

Hillsdale County Commissioner

Sarah Lightner

Jackson County Commissioner

John Polaczyk

Jackson County Commissioner

Chris Wittenbach

Lenawee County Commissioner

Dennis Dolan

Livingston County Commissioner

William Green

Livingston County Commissioner

Michelle Deatrick

Washtenaw County Commissioner

Jason Morgan

Washtenaw County Commissioner